Skip Navigation Links
Title: In the key of "L"
Release date: 08/15/10

Track list:
1. Azure Te (Wolf, Davis)
2. Comes Love (Brown, Stept, Tobias)
3. S' Wonderful - duet with Reynold Philipsek (Gershwin & Gershwin)
4. Walk on By (Bacharach, David)
5. Moonglow (Hudson, DeLange, Mills)
6. How High the Moon (Lewis, Hamilton)

Arranged by Reynold Philipsek & Lee Engele

Title: Perhaps
Release Date: 07/209

Track List:
1. Are You The One? (Cincotti)
2. Embraceable You (Gershwin & Gershwin)
3. If I Had You (Campbell, Connelly, Shapiro)
4. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps (Farres)
5. Someone To Watch Over Me (Gershwin & Gershwin)